27400 Southfield Road Lathrup Village, MI 48076
(248) 557-2600

City Administration


Team Lathrup Village is comprised of all of the administrative staff, Police Command and Officers, and contractors in the City of Lathrup Village. We are dedicated to providing customer focused service delivery!

The City Administrator is responsible for the efficient administration of all City Departments, ensuring all laws and ordinances are enforced, development of an annual budget, and maintenance of an accounting system that shall conform with the laws and generally accepted accounting principles.

McKee Scott Chief Lathrup Village  PKG  E

 Scott McKee
 Police Chief
Interim City Administrator

248-557-3600 ext 232


Pamela Bratschi resize

 Pamela Bratschi 
 Treasurer &
 Interim City Administrator 

 248-557-2600 ext 227


Yvette Talley resize

 Yvette Talley
 City Clerk

 248-557-2600 ext 226



 Deputy Treasurer

 248-557-2600 ext 221


P1020397 - Copy

Susie Stec
Director, Community & Economic Development
and DDA Director
Interim City Administrator

248-557-2600, ext 223 


Jim Nelson resize

 Jim Nelson
 LVTV Cable Operations 

 248-557-2600 ext 234


Melody Simpson (official)

Melody Simpson
Office Manager

248-557-2600 ext. 222


Rami Sweidan

Rami Sweidan
Building Department, Facilities Director; Department of Public Services &
Code Enforcement Officer

248-557-2600, ext. 247


P1020401 - Copy

Kelda London
Government Operations
& Building Dept. Clerk

248.557.2600, ext. 237

Glynis website pic (1)

Glynis Thornhill
Government Operations
Accounts Payable
Water Billings

248.557.2600, ext. 277