27400 Southfield Road Lathrup Village, MI 48076
(248) 557-2600

City Administration


   
   
TEAM LATHRUP VILLAGE
   

Team Lathrup Village is comprised of all of the administrative staff, Police Command and Officers, and contractors in the City of Lathrup Village. We are dedicated to providing customer focused service delivery!

The City Administrator is responsible for the efficient administration of all City Departments, ensuring all laws and ordinances are enforced, development of an annual budget, and maintenance of an accounting system that shall conform with the laws and generally accepted accounting principles.

HeadshotSM

Sue Montenegro
 City Administrator

 smontenegro@lathrupvillage.org 
248-557-3600 ext 225

 


McKee Scott Chief Lathrup Village  PKG  E

 Scott McKee
 Police Chief

 policechief@lathrupvillage.org 
248-557-3600 ext 232

 

 
Pamela Bratschi resize

 Pamela Bratschi 
 Treasurer &
Assistant City Administrator 

 treasurer@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 227

 

KLondon 

Kelda London
 City Clerk / Building

 klondon@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 226

 

 


Jessica Miller
 Deputy Treasurer

 jmiller@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 248

 

 
P1020397 - Copy


Susie Stec
Director, Community & Economic Development
and DDA Director

sstec@lathrupvillage.org
248-557-2600, ext 223 

 

 
Jim Nelson resize

 Jim Nelson
 LVTV Cable Operations 
 Manager

 lvtv@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 234

 




Jacqueline Dodd
Administrative Assistant

assistant@lathrupvillage.org
248-557-2600 ext. 222

 

 

Remy Gijsbers
 Code Enforcement Officer

rgijsbers@lathrupvillage.org
248-557-2600, ext. 247

 

 

Brittany Dorsey
DDA & Special Projects Manager
bdorsey@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 
 

Glynis website pic (1)

Glynis Thornhill
Government Operations Assistant

gthornhill@lathrupvillage.org
248.557.2600, ext. 277