27400 Southfield Road Lathrup Village, MI 48076
(248) 557-2600

Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Finance Pamela Bratschi Treasurer/Assistant City Administrator treasurer@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600 .ext 227
Clerk / Elections Kelda London City Clerk/Building cityclerk@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600 .ext 226
Finance Jacqueline Dodd Administrative Assistant assistant@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600 .ext 222
Finance Jessica Miller Deputy Treasurer jmiller@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600 .ext 248
Building Rob Harris Code Enforcement rharris@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600 .ext 247
Finance - Water Billing/Accounts Payable Specialist Martha Bobcean Water Billing/Accounts Payable Specialist mbobcean@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600 .ext 277
Community & Economic Development, DDA Susie Stec Director, Community & Economic Dev - DDA sstec@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600 .ext 223
DDA Brittany Dorsey DDA Manager bdorsey@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600 .ext 246
LVTV - Cable Station Jim Nelson Manager, LVTV lvtv@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext 234
Building Building Official (248) 557-2600
Police Scott McKee Police Chief policechief@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-3600
Police Theresa Knoll Police Clerk policeclerk@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.3600, ext. 229
Police Michael Zang Police - Detective Bureau detective@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.3600, ext. 231
Dept. Public Services David Chung DPS - Work Crew Leader dps1@lathrupvillage.org (240) 720-9806
Police Michael Tackett Police - Sergeant mtackett@lathrupvillage.org 248.520.7707
Garbage, Yard Waste Bob Zee Tringali (contractor) (248) 585-9120
Council Kelly Garrett Mayor kgarrett@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 285
Council Bruce Kantor Mayor Pro Tem bkantor@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 286
Council Jalen Jennings Council Member jjennings@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600 .ext 287
City Council Dalton Barksdale Council Member dbarksdale@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600
City Council Jason Hammond Council Member jhammond@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600
Police EMERGENCY 24-HOUR Public Safety 248-354-1010
24-HOUR NON-EMERGENCY DISPATCH Public Safety 248-354-1010
911 - EMERGENCY DISPATCH Public Safety 911