27400 Southfield Road Lathrup Village, MI 48076
(248) 557-2600

Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Finance Pamel Bratschi Interim City Administrator/Treasurer treasurer@lathrpvillage.org (248) 557-2600
Clerk / Elections Yvette Talley cityclerk@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 226
Finance Melody Simpson Office Manager assistant@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600
Building Kelda London Government Operations/Building Assistant klondon@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 237
Building Department - Code Enforcement Rami Sweidan Director, Building Dept. & Code Enforcement Officer rsweidan@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600 .ext 247
Community & Economic Development, DDA Susie Stec Interim City Administrator Director, Community & Economic Dev - DDA sstec@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600
LVTV - Cable Station Jim Nelson Manager, LVTV lvtv@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext 234
Building Jim Wright Building Official jwright@mcka.com 248.557.2600, ext. 243
Police Scott McKee Police Chief, Interim City Administrator policechief@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-3600
Police Theresa Knoll Police Clerk policeclerk@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.3600, ext. 229
Police Michael Zang Police - Detective Bureau detective@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.3600, ext. 231
Dept. Public Services David Chang DPS - Work Crew Leader dps1@lathrupvillage.org 240.720.9806
Police Michael Tackett Police - Sergeant mtackett@lathrupvillage.org 248.520.7707
Finance - Water VACANT Water Billing water@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 221
Garbage, Yard Waste, Branch Chipping Bob Zee Tringali (contractor) 248.585.9120
Council Kelly Garrett Mayor kgarrett@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 285
Council Bruce Kantor Mayor Pro Tem bkantor@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 286
Council Jalen Jennings Council Member jjennings@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600 .ext 287
Council Barbara Kenez Council Member bkenezi@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600 .ext 289
Council Karen Miller Council Member kmiller@lathrupvillage.org (248) 557-2600 .ext 288
Finance Glynis Thornhill Government Assistant gthornhill@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2500, ext. 277
Police EMERGENCY 24-HOUR Public Safety 248-354-1010
24-HOUR NON-EMERGENCY DISPATCH Public Safety 248-354-1010
911 - EMERGENCY DISPATCH Public Safety 911